China Huizhou Zhongxin FRP Manufacturer - Provide FRP grating cover, pultruded profiles and other FRP products
+86-752-6617677
+86-13580422520
 FRP Grating - FRP Grating Manufacturers China - Zhongxin FRP
Your Location:Home > Case > Sewage plant case >
Contact us

Zhongxin FRP Plant of China

Address:Dongrun Industrial Park, Shiwan Town, Boluo County, Huizhou City, China
Mobile phone:+86-13580422520

Telephone+86-752-6617677

Installation of FRP Cover in Sewage Treatment Plant

Release Time:2019-09-18 15:47Popularity:

         Huizhou Zhongxin Composite Material Co., Ltd. has reached a service agreement with Futian Sewage Treatment Plant of Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, to provide customization and installation services of FRP grilles and FRP cover plates. From December 2016 to May 2017, Huizhou Zhongxin Composite Material Co., Ltd. successfully completed FRP of Futian Sewage Treatment Plant of Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province. Installation of grille and FRP cover.
 

  Futian Sewage Treatment Plant Project is the major pollutant emission reduction project in Guangdong Province during the 12th Five-Year Plan and the key project of pollution control and cleaning in Shenzhen. As the construction and operation unit of Futian Sewage Treatment Plant, Shenzhen Water Group has always adhered to the high starting point planning, high-level construction and high-efficiency management. The project of Futian Sewage Treatment Plant adopted many advanced technology processes, adopted multi-stage enhanced denitrification and improved A O process, advanced treatment adopted fiber rotary filter and ultraviolet disinfection process. The treated effluent water quality was treated according to the first A standard of the National Pollutant Discharge Standard for Urban Sewage Treatment Plant (GB 18918-2002), and discharged into Xiaosha River. Enter Shenzhen Bay. In addition, a sludge treatment system has been built in Futian Sewage Treatment Plant. The sludge dewatering process is sludge concentrator + plate-frame filter press. The water content of treated sludge can reach less than 45%. The dewatered sludge is then transported to a professional disposal center for disposal.
  
  In addition to good effluent quality, Futian Sewage Treatment Plant attaches great importance to odor treatment. Biological deodorization devices have been installed in all odor-producing places of the plant. The treated air meets the first-class standard of "Pollutant Discharge Standard of Urban Sewage Treatment Plant". The biological deodorization technology adopted by Shenzhen Water Group Research and development, has been used in dozens of pumping stations and sewage treatment plants, reliable technology, good results.

Recommended News

+86-752-6617677

惠州众鑫FRP玻璃钢厂家 - 提供玻璃钢格栅盖板、玻璃钢电缆桥架&电缆支架、玻璃钢拉挤型材、SMC模压成型制品等玻璃钢产品
0752-6617677
18902492777
玻璃钢格栅厂家_玻璃钢拉挤型材_玻璃钢格栅盖板_惠州众鑫玻璃钢厂_玻璃钢电缆桥架&电缆支架_SMC模压成型制品
您的位置:主页 > 工程案例 > 污水厂工程 >
联系我们

惠州市众鑫复合材料有限公司

地址:惠州市博罗县石湾镇东润工业园众鑫玻璃钢制品厂
手机:18902492777

企业总机0752-6617677

广东深圳福田污水处理厂玻璃钢格栅、盖板安装工程

发布时间:2019-08-17 12:51人气:

惠州众鑫复合材料有限公司与广东省深圳市福田污水处理厂达成服务协议,为其提供玻璃钢格栅、玻璃钢盖板定制及安装服务,2016年12月至2017年05月惠州众鑫复合材料有限公司圆满完成了广东省深圳市福田污水处理厂的玻璃钢格栅、玻璃钢盖板安装工程。
 


 福田污水处理厂工程是广东省“十二五”主要污染物重点减排项目、深圳市治污保洁重点工程,作为福田污水处理厂的建设运营单位,深圳水务集团始终坚持高起点规划、高水平建设、高效能管理。福田污水处理厂项目采用了多种先进技术工艺,采用多段强化脱氮改良A A O工艺,深度处理采用纤维转盘滤池+紫外消毒工艺,处理后出水水质执行国家《城镇污水处理厂污染物排放标准》(G B18918-2002)一级A标准,排入小沙河后流入深圳湾海域。此外,福田污水处理厂还建设了污泥处理系统,污泥脱水采用污泥浓缩机+板框压滤机工艺,处理后的污泥含水率可达到低于45%,脱水后的污泥再外运至专业的处置中心进行处置。
 除了良好的出水水质外,福田污水处理厂高度重视臭气处理问题,在全厂所有产生臭气的场所,均设置了生物除臭装置,处理后空气达到《城镇污水处理厂污染物排放标准》一级标准,所采用的生物除臭技术由深圳水务集团研发,已在数十座泵站及污水处理厂使用,技术可靠、效果优良。

推荐资讯

0752-6617677